冥想

什麼是聲音冥想?

聲音冥想實際上是對聲音的冥想。我們敞開心扉,進行深入而有意識的聆聽——激活我們的觀察感官,用整個身體體驗聲音。

 

您可能會開始注意到各種音調和樂器如何激活、刺激和放鬆您身體的不同部位。

 

我們還意識到聲音如何影響情緒體——釋放悲傷、壓力、焦慮和憤怒的殘餘,或敞開心扉感受更多的快樂、愛、和平和感激。

 

當大腦積極聆聽時,聲音會舒緩精神體。通過創造引人入勝的音景,思考的空間變小,而有更多的空間來觀察和欣賞聲音。

 

聲音有助於通過娛樂來促進我們腦電波狀態的轉變。通過使用節奏和頻率,我們可以引導我們的腦電波將我們的正常 Beta 狀態(正常清醒意識)減慢到 alpha(放鬆的意識)、theta(冥想和/或創造性狀態)和 delta(睡眠;深度癒合)。

 

有些人可能會體驗到靈性體的激活和星光體的體驗——前往遙遠的過去、現在或未來的土地。許多人報告說,當我們達到更深層次的冥想和放鬆狀態時,與已故的親人建立聯繫是我們世界和他們世界的面紗變得更容易跨越。

 

聲波本身也具有令人難以置信的治療效果——在細胞層面到達身體並調節身體的共振,使我們重新與我們自己的自然頻率和諧,而不是我們在現代技術環境中被數字和電磁頻率所包圍的刺耳聲音。

 

無論您有現有的冥想練習還是以前從未冥想過,引導式聲音冥想都可以幫助您進入更深層次的放鬆狀態、內在認知和深刻的聯繫。我們的小組會議具有包容性、自覺性和關懷性。

MEDITATION

What is Sound Meditation?

Sound meditation is literally a meditation on sound. We open ourselves to deep and mindful listening - activating our observational senses to experience sound with the whole body.

 

You may begin to notice how the various tones and instruments activate, stimulate and relax different parts of your physical body.

 

We also bring awareness to how Sound can affect the emotional body - releasing residues of grief, stress, anxiety and anger or opening to feeling more joy, love, peace and gratitude.

 

As the mind engages in active listening the sound soothes the mental body. By creating an engaging soundscape, there is simply no room for thinking, only a curious observation and appreciation of the sounds.

 

Sound helps to facilitate shifts in our brainwave state by using entertainment. By using rhythm and frequency, we can entrain our brainwaves to slow our normal beta state (normal waking consciousness) to alpha (relaxed consciousness), theta (meditative and/or creative state) and delta (sleep; deep healing).

 

Some people may experience activation of the spiritual body and have astral body experiences - traveling to distant lands of past, present or future. Many report connecting with departed loved ones as the veil of our world and theirs becomes easier to cross when we reach deeper states of meditation and relaxation.

 

Sound waves themselves are also incredibly healing - reaching the body at a cellular level and attuning the body’s resonance, bringing us back into harmony with our own natural frequencies rather than the cacophony of digital and electromagnetic frequencies we are surrounded by in our modern technological landscape.

 

Whether you have an existing meditation practice or have never meditated before, guided sound meditation can help you access deeper states of relaxation, inner knowing and profound connection. Our group sessions are inclusive, conscious and caring.

WORKSHOPS

Click on the event below to learn more and book tickets.

FOR ALL THE LATEST EVENTS AND NEWS

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

  • Facebook